and Commercial Radio Australia would like to welcome John Goodall (2QN), Ian Crockett (3NE), Paul Dix (2QN) to the quarter century club. All have been in the industry for over 40 years and all are legends to those who know them . Also joining the club is Dave Prior (98fm) and Steve Adermann (7AUS/7XS). Congratulations to you all. For further information on how to nominate call Justine Hope on 02 9281 6577