Digital Radio will offically launch on Thurs August 5 with Radio United which sees five states, Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Perth and Adelaide, each holding a united outside breakfast broadcast to celebrate the arrival of digital radio. Over 40 radio stations will be broadcasting their programs live from outside the following major venues:Perth - Forrest Place Sydney - Martin Place, Adelaide - Victoria Square, Brisbane - Reddacliff Place and Melbourne - Federation Square.